Skip to main content

Showing search results 81 - 90 of 1827

Category

Choose a directory to filter your results

Need some advice?

Amina Omar

CHILDMINDERS
Your children's happiness and safety comes first.  I have three children of my own.  I can offer full or part time places and can be flexible with the hours I look after your child.

Anaphylaxis Campaign: Supporting people with severe allergies

Anaphylaxis is a life-threatening allergic reaction that affects the entire body. After a person has been exposed to an allergen, such as a bee sting, the immune system becomes sensitized to that allergen and the reaction may be a lot worse the next time the…

Anchor's Away Play

Anchors Away Play  is a fabulous new concept combining state of the art indoor play, organized children’s activities, party rooms and a wholesome family restaurant offering the very highest levels of cuisine for all the family. Situated at Junction 4 of the M56 close to…

Angela Davenport (Willow Tree House)

CHILDMINDERS
I am a newly registered Childminder, I have 30 years experience with Childcare as I have 3 grown up sons.  I can accept Early Education Funded places (free 15 hours for 2 year olds - ask for details)I offer a warm, friendly, secure environment with…

Angela Furniss

CHILDMINDERS
I believe children learn through play and creativity.  This will be offered in abundance whilst in a safe secure environment.  I have experience of working with children with additional needs.

Angela Gallagher

CHILDMINDERS
I am an outgoing, friendly and versatile childminder and I provide a loving environment for your children. I offer quality childcare in a large, warm caring home and I am an experienced and qualified childminder with17 years experience.  I hold a first aid certificate and…

Angela Sheldon

CHILDMINDERS
I provide a fun , caring, learning environment for children from the age of 5. I work with an assistant so that the children get the best possible care.      

Angela Thorpe - Angi's House

CHILDMINDERS
I am an Ofsted registered childminder offering child care for all ages in a warm, safe and caring environment.  I am married with two children and live with our pet dog and rabbit in the Blackley area. I follow the EYFS and hold safeguarding and…