Skip to main content

Showing search results 1 - 5 of 5

Remove Filters

Filter by

Postal location:
Need some advice?

Accessible Tiger And Mog performances

Fri 28 Feb 10.00am Sat 29 Feb 10.00am Sun 8 Mar 10.30am Sun 8 Mar 11.45am Sun 8 Mar 1.00pm Fri 27 Mar 10.00am Sat 28 Mar 10.00am Mon 6 Apr 10.00am Tue 14 Apr 10.00am Fri 24 Apr 10.00am Sat 25 Apr 10.00am Fri 29 May 10.00am Sat 30 May 10.00am Sun 14 Jun 10.30am Sun 14 Jun 11.45am Sun 14 Jun 1.00pm Fri 26 Jun 10.00am Sat 27 Jun 10.00am Fri 31 Jul 10.00am
Friends at Z-arts have relaxed and autism friendly sessions of their new interactive exhibition The Tiger Who Came to Tea and The Adventures of Mog the Forgetful Cat that are specially designed for children and families with SEN & additional requirements.  https://www.z-arts.org/events/tiger-and-mog-accessible-performances/

Addy Young People’s Centre Holiday Scheme (Short Breaks)

Manchester Young Lives is a registered charity that has been delivering youth work and play provision in Manchester for 40 years. MYL’s Holiday scheme is for 5-16 year olds The Summer dates are the week beginning 23/07/18 and 30/07/18. One Week Play Scheme will cost:…

Holiday Playschemes (Short Breaks)

Under the targeted Short Breaks Local Offer, if your child is eligible for 'Targeted Services' and you would like to access a playscheme, we will log this request. Places will be subject to availability but the details about what families want will be used to help the Local…

Manchester Youth Zone - Holiday Inclusive Youth Sessions

Manchester Youth Zone is a charity run youth centre which gives anyone aged 8-21 (up to 25 for those with additional needs) somewhere to go, something to do, and someone to talk to. Membership costs just £5 per year and 50p a visit. Junior  Inclusive sessions…

Short Breaks Review Mornings - North Manchester

Are you a parent/carer of a child or young person with special educational needs or disabilities?  Are you due for a review of your child's short break's plan? Come along to our bi-monthly drop-in sessions and find out more. See the attached the flyer for…