Wythenshawe Dementia Cafe

Do you care for someone with dementia?


Want to know more about dementia?


Come and join Admiral Nurses, Dementia Support Advisors, Manchester Carers forum for
a cuppa and a chat in a relaxed and friendly environment.

This is a ‘safe’ place bringing people with dementia and their family carers together in the community. Here you can come and get support and meet other people in the same situation as you. It’s a place to make new friendships.

First Wednesday of the month 1pm - 3pm

Dementia Café Dates:
Wed 6 March 2019
Wed 3 April 2019
Wed 1 May 2019
Wed 5 June 2019
Wed 3 July 2019
Wed 7 August 2019
Wed 4 September 2019
Wed 2 October 2019
Wed 6 November 2019
Wed 4 December 2019

Who to contact

Contact Name
Gill, Bridget or Teresa
Telephone
0161 219 2336 0161 219 2336
Website
https://www.dementiauk.org/
Scan to visit this website

Where to go

Address
3 Hollyhedge Court Road
Manchester
Postcode
M22 4ZP
View M22 4ZP on a map

Last Updated

Last updated:

Actions

Remove from Shortlist
Is the information on this page correct? If not, please let us know.